shrinking for attiny85

Hi

Attempting my first project. (infra red sensor and 4 module relay) and have hit a snag, this all works fine on my uno but not on my attiny85

I believe its to large at 8,948 bytes, is the any way to shrink it a bit? Will it even work if it was smaller?

Don’t be to harsh, i’m very new to arduino

#include <IRremote.h>

int RECV_PIN = 0;
int Relay1=1;
int Relay2=2;
int Relay3=3;
int Relay4=4;
int before1;
int before2;
int before3;
int before4;

IRrecv irrecv(RECV_PIN);
decode_results results;

#define RELAY_ON 0
#define RELAY_OFF 1

void setup(){
  digitalWrite(Relay1, RELAY_OFF);
  digitalWrite(Relay2, RELAY_OFF);
  digitalWrite(Relay3, RELAY_OFF);
  digitalWrite(Relay4, RELAY_OFF);

irrecv.enableIRIn(); 

before1=0;
  before2=0;
  before3=0;
  before4=0;

pinMode(Relay1,OUTPUT); //52E9   
  pinMode(Relay2,OUTPUT); //32E9  
  pinMode(Relay3,OUTPUT); //72E9  
  pinMode(Relay4,OUTPUT); //12E9   
}

void loop() {
  if (irrecv.decode(&results)) {

if (results.value==0x52E9){
      if (before1==0){
        digitalWrite(Relay1, RELAY_ON);        
        before1=1;
      }

else{
      digitalWrite(Relay1, RELAY_OFF);    
      before1=0;
      }
    }

if (results.value==0x32E9){
      if (before2==0){
        digitalWrite(Relay2, RELAY_ON);        
        before2=1;
      }

else{
      digitalWrite(Relay2, RELAY_OFF);    
      before2=0;
      }
    }

if (results.value==0x72E9){
      if (before3==0){
        digitalWrite(Relay3, RELAY_ON);        
        before3=1;
      }

else{
      digitalWrite(Relay3, RELAY_OFF);    
      before3=0;
      }
    }

if (results.value==0x12E9){
      if (before4==0){
        digitalWrite(Relay4, RELAY_ON);        
        before4=1;
      }

else{
      digitalWrite(Relay4, RELAY_OFF);    
      before4=0;
      }
    }    
} 
irrecv.resume(); // Receive the next value
 delay(100);
 }

Not much room for space savings here. Probably most of the space is taken by the IRremote library.