Simple Infrared Controlled Lamp

Hey everyone ive got all my hardware setup but im new to coding. I made code to get the lamp to blink and that was simple enough, but using different libraries and making code is proving to be quite difficult. I use a attiny 85 micro processor instead of an arduino and i think thats where most of my problems are coming from. The amount of information for this unit is a lot less than the arduino boards. If anyone thinks they can make a code that would work for what im trying to accomplish that would be great.

List of parts
microprocessor-1PCS Digispark Kickstarter ATTINY85 Arduino General Micro USB Development Board | eBay
relay-http://www.gearbest.com/development-boards/pp_116113.html?currency=USD&vip=988995&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI59bQn_XP1QIVx7fACh3NZAlDEAQYBCABEgINUPD_BwE
ir sensor-http://www.gearbest.com/transmitters-receivers-module/pp_227122.html?wid=81&currency=USD&vip=760153&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIheCzu_XP1QIVzbbACh3HywVNEAQYBCABEgIvffD_BwE

The rest is just a regular led diode and extension cord. Sorry if it seems like im asking someone to do my project for me. I just think that if i saw the code id be able to read down it and decipher the way it works. Also ive attached my wiring diagram. The right is what i used to test out the blinking program, the left is what i plan on doing for the ir remote program. Thank you everyone.

IR Relay Model (1).pdf (34.7 KB)

(deleted)

spycatcher2k: How much are you offering to pay to employ someone to do this work?

considering the fact that its probably gunna take like 2 minutes for someone who really knows their stuff. I was hoping someone would do it out of the kindness of their heart. I can repay them with gratitude.

(deleted)