Sketch for transmitting BME280 sensor data via HC-05 bluetooth to Android

Hi,

This is my first ever foray into Arduino.

I am looking for some help with a sketch for transmitting realtime BME280 sensor data (Temp, pressure, humidity, altitude) via HC-05 bluetooth to Android.

So far I've had no problems displaying BME280 data on an OLED display.

So far I've had no problems doing basic things with the HC-05, such as sending typed data to and from a bluetooth serial monitor on my Android phone to the IDE serial monitor on my computer and vice versa.

All hardware is working fine. I'm using a 3.3v pro mini, 18650 battery (4.2-3.5v) connected to RAW/GND, the BME280 is on a GY-BM breakout connected via I2C, the HC-05 bluetooth is connected to RAW/GND and RX/TX TX/RX connections.

I am not a programmer, basically I have been copying/pasting and tweaking sketches to what I want, I have a very basic understanding of the programming so far.

I have spent more than 12 hours searching online for any useful sketches, but have not found a single sketch that comes close to doing what I want (at least not for I2C sensors).

Can anyone help with a sketch or at least point me in the right direction to get started?

Is it even possible to transmit 4 different sets of I2C sensor data via bluetooth using Arduino?

Any help/advice will be gratefully received.

using an Arduino Due with a HC-06 as a bluetooth slave (HC-05 can act as master) running the following code

// HC-06 Bluetooth module AT commands
// note Serial1 baudrate is 9600
// using Arduino Due connect HC-06 Tx to due pin 19
// using Arduino Due connect HC-06 Rx to due pin 18

// when paired with PC creates two COM ports, e.g. COM13 and COM14
//  using teraterm at 9600 baud connect to COM13
//  send/receives OK

void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(115200);
  Serial.println("Enter AT commands:");
  Serial1.begin(9600);//38400);       // HC-05 default speed in AT command more
}

void loop()
{