soft estop problems

Hi all, I’m a complete noob and I’m struggling to get a soft estop to work on a code i’ve been creating.
I have taken the code from a video that philo mech uploaded on you tube but I am getting the error ‘e_stop_ISR’ was not declared in this code. I know it should be declared at the top but I’m not sure how to, as if I just take the code he has written it does not bring up the same error.
Here is my code (apologies this is my very first attempt at coding)

/* put running code that is currently under loop into a setup sub folder then ref just sub name in loop
  added estop interrupt
*/

const int Startswitch = 3;
const int WinRelay = 4;
const int WasteRelay = 5;
const int FlushRelay = 6;
const int FillRelay = 7;
const int PowerLED = 8;
const int FinishLED = 9;
const int FlushLED = 10;
const int PurgeLED = 11;
const int ResetLED = 12;
int Flushvar = 0;
int Purgevar = 0;
int Fillvar = 0;
boolean start = true;
volatile boolean e_stop = false;

void setup() {

Serial.begin(9600);         //start serial connection
  delay(100);
  attachInterrupt(digitalPinToInterrupt(2), e_stop_ISR , RISING);
  pinMode(Startswitch, INPUT_PULLUP);   //configure pin 2 as an input and enable the internal pull-up resistor
  pinMode(WinRelay, OUTPUT);              //mains water in solinoid
  pinMode(WasteRelay, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(FlushRelay, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(FillRelay, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(PowerLED, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(FinishLED, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(FlushLED, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(PurgeLED, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(ResetLED, OUTPUT);

}

void Flush() {

digitalWrite (WasteRelay, LOW);             //waste relay on, solenoid open
  digitalWrite (FlushRelay, LOW);            //flush relay on, solenoid open
  Flushvar = 0;
  while (Flushvar < 10) { // do something repetitive 200 times
    digitalWrite (FlushLED, HIGH);
    delay (500);
    digitalWrite (FlushLED, LOW);
    delay (500);
    Flushvar++;
  }
  digitalWrite (FlushRelay, HIGH);
  digitalWrite (WasteRelay, HIGH);