Software Platform for Wifi Communication

Hi

I am looking for a suitable software platform applied with arduino MKR 1010. I would like to control all pins of the board from smart phone, creating an application with a control interface. I would like to create push buttons, edit labels, etc... I found a Blynk software platform that is convenient I think. But I am new in this stuff and I would like to ask for an advise regarding your experience. Thank you in advance!

yes. Blynk

"I am looking for a suitable software platform applied with arduino MKR 1010."

So what have you tried so far that does/does not work for you? If you already have the hardware, lots of free "software" approaches you can be trying to get into the ballpark.

@tihomirtiankov

You have MULTIPLE posts along the same lines.
Please stop doing that !
Further infractions will result in a timeout from the forum.

Could you take a few moments to Learn How To Use The Forum.
Other general help and troubleshooting advice can be found here.
It will help you get the best out of the forum in the future.

Hello

I understood that I have to continue writing here. I apologize a lot. I am new here. I have a problem with Blynk app. When I uploaded one example from Blynk app the arduino board started to connect and disconnect repeatedly and it was almost impossible to use it. I uploaded the old program without using Blynk and now everything is OK. I would like to continue using Blynk or any other similar software for WiFi control from the smart phone but I am afraid that I will receive the same problem. Could you please help? Also I have problem with the connection of the Blynk program control to the arduino. There is an error: Wasn’t online yet

My code from the computer is:

/* Comment this out to disable prints and save space */
#define BLYNK_PRINT SerialUSB

#include <SPI.h>
#include <WiFi101.h>
#include <BlynkSimpleWiFiShield101.h>

// You should get Auth Token in the Blynk App.