SoftwareSerial and Analog Loop Help

I have two different programs that wanted to merge in the void loop section and it doesn’t execute just like what i wanted to, because I’m new to this arduino program.

First, I have a BP device with UART that outputs three parameters in ASCII code.
I used SoftwareSerial to print the exact values from the BP Device into the Serial monitor.

#include <SoftwareSerial.h>
SoftwareSerial BPSerial(2, 3);

void setup() 
{
  Serial.begin(9600);
  while (!Serial) 
  {
    ;
  }

Serial.println("Blood Pressure Reading");
  Serial.println("Systolic, Diastolic, Pulse");

BPSerial.begin(9600);
}

void loop() 
{

if (BPSerial.available()) 
  {
    Serial.write(BPSerial.read());
  }
}

Second, I have temperature Sensor using lm35
my code is working and the loop consist of:
getting samples with interval of time,
when 10 samples were recorded, it computes it average and print it to serial monitor, together with the 10 samples before.

void loop()
{

for(int startRead = 0; startRead <= BEGIN_ARRAY; startRead++);
    {
      Serial.println("");
      Serial.print("readings[");
      Serial.print(sRead);
      Serial.print("]=");

int temp1 = analogRead(A0);
      float mv = ( temp1/1024.0)*5000; 
      float cel = mv/10;

Serial.print(cel);
      Serial.print("\t\t total=");

total = total + cel;
      Serial.print(total);
      sRead++;
      delay(1000);
    }

if (sRead == BEGIN_ARRAY + 1)
    {
      average = total/BEGIN_ARRAY;
      Serial.println("");
      Serial.print("Average=");
      Serial.print(average);
      Serial.println("");

} 
}

Can someone help me on how to merge this two loops into one with two values (average temp and the BP parameters) will be displayed on the same serial monitor?
I already tried the “SerialPort.listen” command but nothing happens.

Im using arduino atmega328 chip.
Thanks!

-alvin