[Solved] Official Arduino WiFi Shield

My background:
Hello, although I have been playing with the Uno for a while now and a decent fluency at OOP in C/C++, I still consider myself new to the whole embedded environment and Arduino community; hence forgive me if I mention anything that doesn't make any sense. Also note I have little to no knowledge in networking.

Issue at hand:
I have recently acquired a new official Arduino WiFi Shield which I hope I can incorporate into my future project, but there's a couple questions that I need answers for mainly the capability of the WiFi Shield.

Hardware used:
-Arduino Uno R3 (official)
-Arduino WiFi Shield (official)

So here's my questions:

1. As far as I know (from various internet tutorials/guides), I should be able to read analogpins over the internet via WiFiWebServer example. My question is, am I able to do the same to the digital pins? Also, will I be able to AnalogWrite and DigitalWrite the same way one can do on Arduino Yun via a web browser? Just like the one shown in this video simply by using something like "Arduino/digital/13/1" where it simply sets digital pin 13 to HIGH.

2. I been searching throughout the internet for a while now but couldn't find any constructive answer. My question is, am I able to perform serial communication using the Serial monitor from Arduino IDE through the internet using the WiFi Shield? (similar to Arduino Yun), so it will be possible to do something like This for example.

3. Throughout my research, I have a hunch that this wouldn't work but I'm going to ask anyway just for reaffirm my doubts. It is possible to upload sketches through the internet from Arduino IDE to the Uno via WiFi Shield? (similar to what Arduino Yun is capable of shown in this video)