[solved] oled + sd = too much ram ?

Hi! I’m pretty new to arduino.
After doing some examples I want to realize a small project combining different boards and libraries.

The plan is to read out a DHT22, store the information on an SD-card and display a small graph on an oled.
However, using <DHT.h>, <SD.h> and “Adafruit_SSD1306.h” in a sketch is already using >106% of dynamic storage.

I took a short look into adapting the libraries so only needed features would stay, but after much fiddling I got something like 102%…

Is there a way to realize this project on an atmega328 (with an Arduino Uni R3 Board from Elegoo) ?
Perhaps by using different libraries, a different storage or writing something on my own.
Or should I just use an atmega644 instead?

Here is the sketch:

#include <DHT.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include "Adafruit_SSD1306.h"

#define PINS_ON_OLED 4
#define D_SD_PIN 4
#define D_DHT_PIN 2

Adafruit_SSD1306 display(PINS_ON_OLED);
DHT dht(D_DHT_PIN, DHT22);

char str[20];
int Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur;

void setup() {
  pinMode(10, OUTPUT);
  Serial.begin(9600);

while (!Serial) {
    ; // wait for serial port to connect. Needed for native USB port only
  }

//Serial.println(F("start"));
  display.begin(SSD1306_SWITCHCAPVCC, 0x3C);  // initialize with the I2C addr 0x3C (for the 128x64 if SA0=GND, else 0x3D)
  display.display();
  delay(500);
  display.clearDisplay();

if (!SD.begin(D_SD_PIN)) {
    while (1);
  }

dht.begin(); //DHT22 Sensor starten
}

void loop() {

Luftfeuchtigkeit = dht.readHumidity(); //die Luftfeuchtigkeit auslesen und unter „Luftfeutchtigkeit“ speichern
  Temperatur = dht.readTemperature(); //die Temperatur auslesen und unter „Temperatur“ speichern
  snprintf(str, 20, "%3d.%02dC, %3d.%02d%%", Temperatur / 100, abs(Temperatur % 100), Luftfeuchtigkeit / 100, abs(Luftfeuchtigkeit % 100));

File dataFile = SD.open(F("datalog.txt"), FILE_WRITE);

if (dataFile) {
    dataFile.println(str);
    dataFile.close();
    Serial.println(str);
  }