[SOLVED] Unrecognized signature ATMEGA328p-pu

EDIT: SOLVED! Though, I got a new problem, I managed to upload a blink sketch to the chip, but when I tried again, it won't work! It says that there is a bootloader on it, but it won't accept sketches.

Hello! It seems that the ATmega chip detector won't detect my 328p-pu.

Gammon Forum : Electronics : Microprocessors : How to make an Arduino-compatible minimal board I followed this, and I have digital9 wired to pin 9 on the 328p, using it as the oscillator. If I don't have have digital9 and Pin 9 connected it won't enter program mode it seems.

Could it be that I have uploaded a program to the 328p or burnt something to it, and that it has become "corrupt"?

I am not very good with microprocessors, but there seems to be some information on it, but no bootloader et.c...

Atmega chip detector.
Written by Nick Gammon.
Version 1.12
Compiled on Feb 11 2015 at 14:32:17
Attempting to enter programming mode ...
Entered programming mode OK.
Signature = FF 1E 02 
Unrecogized signature.
LFuse = 00 
HFuse = DE 
EFuse = FD 
Lock byte = EF 
Clock calibration = 00 

First 256 bytes of program memory:

0: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 
10: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 
20: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 13 FF FF 15 15 FF FF 16 17 
30: 18 18 FF FF 1A FF FF FF 1C 1C FF FF 1E 1C FF FF 
40: 20 20 FF FF 22 FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 
50: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 
60: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 36 FF FF FF 
70: 38 20 FF FF 3A FF FF FF 3C 3C FF FF FF 3C FF FF 
80: 00 FF FF FF 42 FF FF FF FF 44 FF FF FF 46 FF FF 
90: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 
A0: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 
B0: FF FF FF FF 5A FF FF FF 5C 5C FF FF 5E FF FF FF 
C0: 20 FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 64 FF FF FF 66 FF FF 
D0: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 
E0: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 
F0: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF