Some basic 433 MHz module Q's for hobbists

As an hobbist, i have some experience with 433 MHz receiver. finally i have had some problems and think it will be useful to aşk some basic questions about it.my questions are based Upon on RF syatem belonging to an omnidirectional robot working with 433 transmitter and receiver.

1- is it possible to give outsource energy to 433 MHz receiver while it connects to Arduino? (Like servo motor) if yes,will it be more effective?

2-in a standard house room will it be possible to provide % 100 relability and efficiency for 433mhz system without having any Signal cut or latency,? in that room will it work like nrf24l01?

3 - 433 MHz system latency about 1-2 seconds can be based on "mistakes" belonging to embedded software?(consider that what you write is being compiled by Arduino İDE)

4-some 433 mhz tr&r. are being sold with their antennas.r they more efficienct? Some antennas are seperately for sale as a product.while soldering is there anything very sensitive that we have to care about very much?

5- do you have a reconmendation about adding capacitors on 433 MHz transmitter? Years ago there is an answer about it in forums but i wonder if there occurs any new solid experience.

6- İ want to have an idea about an efficiency of system from experienced users:

From my room i want to control a robot in another place Via web page with keyboard Arrow keys.

İn the robot's room, there is keyboard-arduino ethernet module-arduino UNO and 433 MHz transmitter as a base station (and robot with 433 MHz receiver as well for controlling subject)

Can we have a solid prototypical system from that construction?

Sorry i know there are lots of questions.but i think it will be useful article for the hobbists because 433mhz module system is the easiest for the amateurs.others are not east to deal with.

Thanks for help.

If your writing an article then you do need to make clear exactly which modules you are referring to.