Suitable microcontroller??????????

I'm working on the LED costume project right now. This requires approximately 25 meters of ws2815 led strip (60 leds/per meter). I am preparing a number of projects lasting up to 8 min. As a beginner, I bought arduino UNO R3 and then realized it is not enough. I found on the Internet that Arduino Due is a microcontroller with the biggest memory. Will it be enough to run my projects? Or is it more efficient to use multiple UNO R3 at the same time?

You would need to give us much better descriptions about what you want the LEDS to do, if you control clusters or single LEDS, number of LEDs per Cluster (controled together) Number of clusters.
so for hints I give you hints what to look for
Although UNO is simply massive while its ok for testing or developement, in practical project nano is better (pro-miny is not for beginners).
if there are enough outputs on Mega it is better then using multiple controllers. If not then I would recommend one master and multiple slave layout. (not a starter think)
if your strip uses 12V I recommend ULN2003.
If memory keeps being a problem you can use cloud storage with esp8266 and a bit of PHP...

How are you planning to power 25 meters of LED strip? It seems like you might have to drag an automobile battery around with your costume to have sufficient current for a sufficiently long time unless you are going to really restrict the patterns and/or the colors that you use.