tap tempo with attiny85

I recently found a project for the attiny85, it is a tap tempo that is basically to measure an average of times between pulses of a switch, well the code that I found is very explained and detailed only that when compiling I get errors, I hope that can you help since I’m not good at this
-I attach the code and the link of the page from where I obtained for more information

https://scientificguitarist.wixsite.com/home/pt2399-tap-tempo

EchoWreck.ino (13.7 KB)

Gotta post the error, my man.
I advice you to go to your Arduino IDE, go to File->Preferences, and change compiler warning to all.
When the IDE gives you error, copy ALL the error, and paste it with code tags (Top right of reply window, this icon: </>)

linearity64:
Gotta post the error, my man.
I advice you to go to your Arduino IDE, go to File->Preferences, and change compiler warning to all.
When the IDE gives you error, copy ALL the error, and paste it with code tags (Top right of reply window, this icon: </>)

Excuse me, I am new to this forum, I did not understand you correctly, but here I leave the error copied as you said

linearity64:

Arduino:1.8.13 (Windows 10), Tarjeta:"ATtiny25/45/85, ATtiny85, Internal 1 MHz"