teensy 3.0 with teensyduino and u8glib

Hi all,

I have a problem that is hard for me to track down and I also posted in the pjrc forum, but to no avail so far. I have no experience with arduino (just "plain" C and C++ programming for AVRs) or the ARM used on the teensy 3.0. To sum it up, I'm lost. This is my setup:

arduino 1.0.5 teensyduino 1.16 http://www.pjrc.com/teensy/teensyduino.html u8glib_arduino_v1.13 http://code.google.com/p/u8glib/downloads/detail?name=u8glib_arduino_v1.13.zip ubuntu 12.04 teensy 3.0 http://www.pjrc.com/teensy/index.html

The display I want to use is the adafruit ssd1351 128x128 oled display ([urlhttp://www.adafruit.com/products/1431][/url]), which worked flawlessly with the teensy2.0 (atmega32u4) and u8glib. It's not yet connected, because I cannot compile the u8glib hello world example (included in u8glib_arduino):

#include "U8glib.h"

U8GLIB_SSD1351_128X128_332 u8g(13, 11, 10, 9, 8); // Teensy 3.0: SW SPI Com: SCK = 13, MOSI = 11, CS = 10, A0 = 9, RESET = 8 (http://electronics.ilsoft.co.uk/ArduinoShield.aspx)

void draw(void) {
  // graphic commands to redraw the complete screen should be placed here  
  u8g.setFont(u8g_font_unifont);
  //u8g.setFont(u8g_font_osb21);
  u8g.drawStr( 0, 22, "Hello World!");
}

void setup(void) {
  pinMode(8, OUTPUT);
  // assign default color value
  if ( u8g.getMode() == U8G_MODE_R3G3B2 ) {
    u8g.setColorIndex(255);     // white
  }
  else if ( u8g.getMode() == U8G_MODE_GRAY2BIT ) {
    u8g.setColorIndex(3);         // max intensity
  }
  else if ( u8g.getMode() == U8G_MODE_BW ) {
    u8g.setColorIndex(1);         // pixel on
  }
  else if ( u8g.getMode() == U8G_MODE_HICOLOR ) {
    u8g.setHiColorByRGB(255,255,255);
  }
}

void loop(void) {
  // picture loop
  u8g.firstPage();  
  do {
    draw();
  } while( u8g.nextPage() );

// rebuild the picture after some delay
  delay(500);
}

These are the errors I get: