Thermal Camera Code Issues

I found this amazing DIY tutorial for an $80 thermal camera on YouTube. I bought the exact same parts featured in the video and followed the wiring exactly as shown in the video. I was able to get the camera to boot up and the sensor works but the code needs to be modified in order to work. I contacted the creator of the video, he seems to think part of the problem is that I need to recalibrate the screen (which was not mentioned in the video). I have no coding experience, and now I’m over $100 into this project because I bought another screen thinking that this was the issue initially. I really want to get this to work as I have also designed and printed a case for it so I’m willing to compensate someone if needed to get this to work. I have a short clip here to show you the issue I have with it.

I have attached the code file to this post.

And here are some errors that Arduino software displayed when uploading the code onto teensy 3.2 even though it compiled and uploaded.

In file included from C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\teensy\avr\libraries\UTouch-master/UTouch.h:38:0,
                 from C:\Users\coffe\Desktop\ThermalCamera\ThermalCamera.ino:45:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\teensy\avr\libraries\UTouch-master/hardware/arm/HW_ARM_defines.h:9:0: warning: "swap" redefined
 #define swap(type, i, j) {type t = i; i = j; j = t;}
 ^
In file included from C:\Users\coffe\Desktop\ThermalCamera\ThermalCamera.ino:39:0:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\teensy\avr\libraries\ILI9341_t3/ILI9341_t3.h:557:0: note: this is the location of the previous definition
 #define swap(a, b) { typeof(a) t = a; a = b; b = t; }
 ^
C:\Users\coffe\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Adafruit_AMG88xx-master\Adafruit_AMG88xx.cpp: In member function 'void Adafruit_AMG88xx::read(uint8_t, uint8_t*, uint8_t)':