thermistor and 4 digit display

I am new to Arduino and I was wondering how to have code that takes a reading form the thermistor and prints the reading on to the 4 digit 7-segment display. I used this circuit I found online

https://www.bing.com/images/search?view=detailV2&id=FD231B89CAD5D61282FBE6FCC9752204A9B7C2CC&thid=OIP.AT0cAfMUs5K2s_3FqG64rQHaHA&mediaurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.circuitbasics.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2017%2F05%2FArduino-7-Segment-Display-4-Digit-Temperature-Display.png&exph=1210&expw=1280&q=arduino+temperature+sensor+with+segement+display&selectedindex=3&ajaxhist=0&vt=0&eim=0,1,2,3,4,6,8,10

I also want to incorporate a red, yellow, and blue light that turn on based on the temperature value. Thanks!

Split Your proj into small parts. Part 1) Get reading the sensor type working. Use Serial monitor to show values. Part 2) Make printing on the display work. Part 3) Make turning the colored LEDs work.

Use the knowledge gained from this to assemble the parts together.

What you found looks cool and is easy to build. Why not start by defining the problem with specifications and a flow chart. What is the expected outcome. Purchase the Arduino cookbook and read it, this will give you some basics. also use the online tutorials and videos available, there are many good ones on this web site. At this point you will be able to define the problem and may have already solved it.

Thermistor tutorial.

Seven segment display tutorial

I made a post before on a project and decided to take it step by step. I have coded a simple thermistor, the code is here:

#include <math.h>

double Thermister(int RawADC) {
double Temp;
Temp = log(((10240000/RawADC) - 10000));
Temp = 1 / (0.001129148 + (0.000234125 * Temp) + (0.0000000876741 * Temp * Temp * Temp));
Temp = Temp - 273.15; // Convert Kelvin to Celcius
Temp = (Temp * 9.0)/ 5.0 + 32.0; // Convert Celcius to Fahrenheit
return Temp;
}

void setup() {
Serial.begin(115200);
}

void loop() {