Thermocouple readings using LabVIEW

Please forgive me for this post as I am literally as new as one can possibly be with regards to arduinos and their capabilities. I have never used one before but it was suggested to me as a means of accomplishing a task for a project at school. I need to measure the inlet and out temperatures for an automotive cooling system. I was told to use two K type thermocouples, one on the inlet side and one on the outlet side. I was given an Ardunio Uno board as well as an OLIMEX MOD-TC thermocouple interface board. We'd ideally like the output of this read through LabVIEW. I've already downloaded what i believe is the appropriate add on to LabVIEW.

My question is basically, how do I make this work. I know its incredibly general and vague, but like i said I have no background in C programming, or really any programming for that matter aside from labVIEW. I cannot seem to find an appropriate wiring diagram for connecting teh OLIMEX to the Arduino board and even if I could, I have no idea where to go from there. Any and all help getting this up and running would be greatly appreciated. I know I'm going to get flamed for this post but to those who can help, thank you very much in advance.

I know I'm going to get flamed for this post

Not if you answer questions and make a genuine attempt to do the work yourself.

Your problem, as I see it, breaks down as follows: 1) You don't know how to connect the thermocouples to the Arduino. Well, neither do I. But, I do know how to read a datasheet, which should cover the wiring (and other components needed). If you post a link to the devices you have (not to an e-bay site where you bought them, if that's how you got them), I'm sure that you'll get help connecting them.