thumbstick button control for 360 degree servo(robotic arm project)

Hi everyone

I have an issue with 360 degree servo. when I pressed the button on my thumbstick shield I want the 360 degree servo to come back its origin point. as you might know center point is set by a screw on the servo. I found this code and it works perfectly but it doesnt include a button function. I appreciate for any help.

#include <Servo.h>
int t=10;
Servo SR04; // Full rotational
int PinReading=0;
int potentiometer=0;
void setup() {
// put your setup code here, to run once:
SR04.attach(9);// servo connected to D9
pinMode(A0,INPUT);
}

void loop() {
// put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
PinReading=analogRead(A0);
delay(t);
potentiometer=map(PinReading,0,1023,0,180);
potentiometer=constrain(potentiometer,0,180);
SR04.write(potentiometer);
delay(50);

}

hacknmake:
Hi everyone

I have an issue with 360 degree servo. when I pressed the button on my thumbstick shield I want the 360 degree servo to come back its origin point. as you might know center point is set by a screw on the servo. I found this code and it works perfectly but it doesnt include a button function. I appreciate for any help.

#include <Servo.h>

int t = 10;
Servo SR04;  // Full rotational
int PinReading = 0;
int potentiometer = 0;
void setup()
{
   // put your setup code here, to run once:
   SR04.attach(9);// servo connected to D9
   pinMode(A0, INPUT);
}

void loop()
{
   // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
   PinReading = analogRead(A0);
   delay(t);
   potentiometer = map(PinReading, 0, 1023, 0, 180);
   potentiometer = constrain(potentiometer, 0, 180);
   SR04.write(potentiometer);
   delay(50);
}

Most, if not all, 360° servos are continuous rotation, not limited to just 360° of travel. (Mine are.) Does your servo spin continuously in one direction when you write a value >90, spin continuously in the other direction when you write a value <90, and stop turning when you write 90 to it?