TLC 5940 Fading Loop Issue

I am fairly new to the arduino, and so far I love it. However, I am having an issue with trying to get a chunk of code to loop once the program has finished. Here is the code:

#include "Tlc5940.h"
#include "tlc_fades.h"

void  setup ()
{

Tlc.init ();

{
    tlc_addFade (0, 0, 500, 1000, 3000); tlc_addFade (0, 500, 0, 3001, 4000); 
    tlc_addFade (3, 0, 500, 1000, 3000); tlc_addFade (3, 500, 0, 3001, 4000);
    tlc_addFade (6, 0, 500, 1000, 3000); tlc_addFade (6, 500, 0, 3001, 4000);
    tlc_addFade (9, 0, 500, 1000, 3000); tlc_addFade (9, 500, 0, 3001, 4000); 
    tlc_addFade (12, 0, 500, 1000, 3000); tlc_addFade (12, 500, 0, 3001, 4000); 
    tlc_addFade (15, 0, 500, 1000, 3000); tlc_addFade (15, 500, 0, 3001, 4000); 
  }  

}

void  loop ()
{
 tlc_updateFades ();
 Tlc.update();

}

Now from what I understand the tlc_updateFades is looping in order to get the fading effect(?). What is happening is that I am getting one full cycle of fading, then it ends. I've tried moving the addFade into the loop, and that just breaks things. I have also scoured the internet looking for a solution, and came up empty handed. I feel like the solution is really simple, but I cannot figure out what it is. Any ideas?

I am using the "Tlc5940.h" and the "tlc_fades.h" found here: https://code.google.com/p/tlc5940arduino/source/browse/trunk/Tlc5940/?r=43

What is happening is that I am getting one full cycle of fading, then it ends

Yes that is because you only call the fading functions in the setup, that will be done only once.

To make them repeat move them into the loop function.

When I move the add_Fades into the looping block, it glitches out. When it fades down, instead of turning off, 4 of the leds jump to a random brightness, and stay on. It will not loop if it is in the loop(); block.

it glitches out.

Not a term I recognise.

It will not loop if it is in the loop(); block.

Rubbish.