ToF10120 Compile Error

Newbie here.... I just can't figure what this is telling me nor how to fix it.
Can anyone PLEASE help...
Thanks in advance..

Compiling sketch...
"C:\Users\JTR\AppData\Local\Arduino15\packages\arduino\tools\avr-gcc\7.3.0-atmel3.6.1-arduino5/bin/avr-g++" -c -g -Os -Wall -Wextra -std=gnu++11 -fpermissive -fno-exceptions -ffunction-sections -fdata-sections -fno-threadsafe-statics -Wno-error=narrowing -MMD -flto -mmcu=atmega328p -DF_CPU=16000000L -DARDUINO=10810 -DARDUINO_AVR_UNO -DARDUINO_ARCH_AVR "-IC:\Users\JTR\AppData\Local\Arduino15\packages\arduino\hardware\avr\1.8.2\cores\arduino" "-IC:\Users\JTR\AppData\Local\Arduino15\packages\arduino\hardware\avr\1.8.2\variants\standard" "-IC:\Users\JTR\AppData\Local\Arduino15\packages\arduino\hardware\avr\1.8.2\libraries\Wire\src" "C:\Users\JTR\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_build_794027\sketch\TOF10120_i2c_SerialM.ino.cpp" -o "C:\Users\JTR\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_build_794027\sketch\TOF10120_i2c_SerialM.ino.cpp.o"
C:\Users\JTR\Documents\Arduino\My Sketches\New folder (2)\TOF10120_i2c_SerialM\TOF10120_i2c_SerialM.ino: In function 'void SensorRead(unsigned char, unsigned char*, unsigned char)':

C:\Users\JTR\Documents\Arduino\My Sketches\New folder (2)\TOF10120_i2c_SerialM\TOF10120_i2c_SerialM.ino:57:27: warning: ISO C++ says that these are ambiguous, even though the worst conversion for the first is better than the worst conversion for the second:

Wire.requestFrom(82, cnt); // request cnt bytes from slave device #82 (0x52)

^

In file included from C:\Users\JTR\Documents\Arduino\My Sketches\New folder (2)\TOF10120_i2c_SerialM\TOF10120_i2c_SerialM.ino:6:0:

C:\Users\JTR\AppData\Local\Arduino15\packages\arduino\hardware\avr\1.8.2\libraries\Wire\src/Wire.h:64:13: note: candidate 1: uint8_t TwoWire::requestFrom(int, int)

uint8_t requestFrom(int, int);

^~~~~~~~~~~