trouble making a program

Hi im making a program but it wont work, the meaning of the program is when i dedect a high temp +160 the robot moves to the place
i have a ping sensor en the mlx90614 module.
but the program does nothing?
im new in programming

thx.

ping_en_motor_stop_auto_met_temp_29_06.pde (5.58 KB)

xseto:
im new in programming

Well, it's time for you to learn how to debug your code. Programming like a magpie by stealing random bits of code doesn't work. Also hoping to find someone that will fix your mess for free won't work either for very long.

xseto:
but the program does nothing?

Lesson #1 in debugging: What did you change between the last time some part of the program worked and now, when it stopped working. It's very likely that the stuff you added creates the problem, so look there.

Lesson #2 in debugging: If your code never worked, throw everything away and restart from scratch. Take small steps, add features one by one and after every step test your code to make sure your code does what it should. Before you did, don't add more stuff, it makes only the mess bigger and reduces the chance to get any working code.

Lesson #3 in debugging: Write debugging output - you did that going by the numbers of prints sprinkled through your code - and read the output produced. If you say that your program does nothing, does that mean not even the LED is blinking at the start, that you get no output. If you do get some output, is the output what you expect? If yes, a good start is to look at the part of code between the last good output and the first bad or missing output. If the output gives you unexpected values, look at the code to understand why you get those values and fix it.