Troubles with my servos

Hey!
I’m new to Arduino and I’m trying to run 4 servos (soon to be 5)

Each servo has 2 push buttons - One for clockwise and the other for counterclockwise.

I’m getting a lot of ‘jittering, vibrating’ and also the push buttons seems to only work sometimes.

I wanted to know if its a problem with the power supply, layout or code?

Any help will be much appreciated

#include <Servo.h>

// servo1

const int buttonPin = 14;
const int buttonPin2 = 15;
int buttonState = 0;
int buttonState2 = 0;
Servo servo1;

// SERVO2

const int buttonPin3 = 16;
const int buttonPin4 = 17;
int buttonState3 = 0;
int buttonState4 = 0;
Servo servo2;

// SERVO3

const int buttonPin5 = 7;
const int buttonPin6 = 6;
int buttonState5 = 0;
int buttonState6 = 0;
Servo servo3;

// SERVO4

const int buttonPin7 = 8;
const int buttonPin8 = 9;
int buttonState7 = 0;
int buttonState8 = 0;
Servo servo4;

// SERVO 5

const int buttonPin9 = 11;
const int buttonPin10 = 13;
int buttonState9 = 0;
int buttonState10 = 0;
Servo servo5;

int pos = 90;
int pos2 = 90;
int pos3 = 90;
int pos4 = 90;
int pos5 = 90;

void setup() {

Serial.begin(9600);
  servo1.attach(2);
  servo2.attach(3);
  servo3.attach(5);
  servo4.attach(10);
  servo5.attach(12);

pinMode(buttonPin, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin2, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin3, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin4, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin5, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin6, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin7, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin8, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin9, INPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin10, INPUT);

digitalWrite(buttonPin, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin2, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin3, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin4, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin5, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin6, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin7, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin8, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin9, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(buttonPin10, HIGH);

servo1.write (pos);
  servo2.write (pos2);
  servo3.write (pos3);
  servo4.write (pos4);
  servo5.write (pos5);