Turn on a 12v air pump when a certain pressure is reached

I am working on a t-shirt cannon for the school i go to. i have a small 12v air pump that i wast to be powered by an external source which means i want to use a relay to trigger it. the pressure sensor i will be using is the Yosoo Pressure Transducer Sensor (Link to amazon page at bottom) once the pressure sensor reaches a certain psi (100) it will shut off the relay so the pump is no longer active. i also want the arduino to trigger the relay once the chamber is out of air. if possible i want a small LCD screen to display the psi if possible (Not 100% necessary but it would be helpful if someone can help. if multiple arduinos are needed it is not a problem. i am looking for anyone that knows how to possibly send me a wiring diagram (for arduino leonardo as main board) and possibly some sample code because i have no experience in this field whatsoever

Edit: Ive been doing research the past couple days and no longer need assistance. I dont know how to delete a thread, so just ignore this now

pressure sensor link: https://www.amazon.com/Yosoo-Pressure-Transducer-Sensor-Diesel/dp/B01IR2MANC?ref_=fsclp_pl_dp_4

This foum is more for people who want to learn Arduino and to help them with their projects. If you want some one to design and code for you, you can post in the Gigs and Collaborations section of the forum. Expect to pay.

This foum is more for people who want to learn Arduino and to help them with their projects. If you want some one to design and code for you, you can post in the Gigs and Collaborations section of the forum. Expect to pay,

I don't think anybody here is going to do the bulk of your project for you...