Two Speakers at the same time

Hi all, first time here =)

I’m EXTREMELLY noob with Arduino, just learning the basics by now so, please, sorry for stupid questions… but anyway, here is my problem:

I’m trying to make a simple thing here: With 2 speakers, I want to make one of them play a note… With a potenciometer, I’ll control the 2nd speaker and, when you get the same note of the 1st speaker, a LED lights.
The problem I’m having is that it seems that I can’t make both speakers play at the same time :~ … Using the same code, if I make one of them play, it works… changing the code to make just the other one plays, works fine as well… If I put both, just one of them is played.

I’m using Notes library
Here’s the code (sorry, it’s a shitty code, I’m still learning hehe :P):

#include <notes.h>

#define WLED 53 //a LED to light when you "tune"
#define BUZZ_1 8 //speaker where you try to "tune"
#define BUZZ_2 2 //speaker that plays the note you want to "tune"
#define KNOB 15 //the potenciometer

int nota;

void setup()
{

pinMode(KNOB, INPUT);
  pinMode(WLED, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(BTN, INPUT);
  pinMode(BUZZ_1, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(BUZZ_2, OUTPUT); 

//to generate a random note 
  randomSeed(analogRead(0));
  nota = random(1023);
  //speaker 2 - I know it's probably in the wrong place, I'll comment later
  tone(BUZZ_2, nota);
}

void loop()
{
 int pot = analogRead(KNOB);
 int mapPot = map(pot, 0,1023,0,1023); //this map is useless here, I'm just leaving it in case I want to make it easier or harder to find the right note)

//LED
 if (mapPot >= nota-5 && mapPot <= nota+5) {
   digitalWrite(WLED, HIGH);
 }
 else {
   digitalWrite(WLED, LOW);
 }

// speaker_1 
  tone(BUZZ_1, pot);

}

So, first both speakers lines [ tone(BUZZ_1, pot); and tone(BUZZ_2, nota); ] where in the loop, which I thought that might be the problem. I tried to put it out of the loop, but it didn’t work.