Two Steppers controled for two buttons each

Hello, For a few days i've been tryin to write a program which will be controlled my two steppers. My idea are very simple i need for each stepper two buttons, for left move and right move. When i press and hold it stepper goes to given direction.

My problem is when i hold one button, the other stepper have some noises or something like this (i am not sure cuz i am total newbie)

My skecht looks like this: |397x500

my device: |500x333

and this is simple example what for i need this: |500x319

I realize that knowledge as well as the time spent for each is a mega valuable, but for their help in editing the code, or improve it'll always be thankful!

Hi,

Can you please post a copy of your sketch, using code tags?

Please use code tags.. See section 7 http://forum.arduino.cc/index.php/topic,148850.0.html

Can you please post a copy of your circuit, in CAD or a picture of a hand drawn circuit in jpg, png or pdf?

The fritzy diagram is not a circuit diagram.

It looks like you are using the 5v from the arduino to power the stepper motor. That is a no no, the arduino cannot provide enough current for one stepper let alone two. You need a separate supply to power them.

Tom..... :) (15 minutes in foetal position, sighhh)

sory for not full information:

#include   <Stepper.h>

int button_1 = 2;
int button_2 = 3;
int button_3 = 12;
int button_4 = 13;

Stepper myStepper(2048,8,10,9,11);
Stepper myStepper2(2048,4,6,5,7);

int bval1 = 0;
int bval2 = 0;
int bval3 = 0;
int bval4 = 0;

void setup() {
  pinMode(button_1, INPUT);
  pinMode(button_2, INPUT);
  myStepper.setSpeed(4);
  pinMode(button_3, INPUT);
  pinMode(button_4, INPUT);
  myStepper2.setSpeed(4);
}

void loop() {

bval1 = digitalRead(button_1);
  if (bval1 == HIGH)
  {
 myStepper.step(8);
  delay(0);    
    }
  {
 myStepper.step(0);
  delay(0);    
    }
   bval2 = digitalRead(button_2);
   if (bval2 == HIGH)

{
     if (bval2 == HIGH)
  myStepper.step(-8);