Ultra sonic sensor

Hi guys ! I am New to arduino world and i need some help! I have a project which includes comuniction betwen 2 ultrasonic sensors ( one will only use triger and the other one just echo) when the 2 sensor receive the signal from the first one i want a led to blink. I am using 2 diferent boards because i want to stay at the distance . I have been surfing on the Internet and I found nothing useful so i need help espeacealy with the code ! Thx guys ! I am using HC-SR04 SENSORS.

You have to be more specific on how you see it done. Are there separate Arduinos, ping-ing each other, or there are wires from all these sensors going into one arduino?

In order to receive an echo from HC-SR04 without having it sendind a beep, you have to synchronise them somehow

2 diferent boards , one sensor going to arduino uno and another to arduino mega.

The simplest way to disable a ping is to remove or scratch on the board the connection to the transmitter piezo, (let's say on uno) and then to synchronize uno and mega to send a ping at the same time.
Assuming they are position in range to each other.
Then the mega will report an echo that will tell it how far ahead is an obstacle, and the uno will hopefully report half the distance between the mega's and uno's own ultrasonic transcievers.

How do you synchronize the two - that can be tricky, you may use either a simple wire between the two and problem is solved, or some radio/infrared signal but expect some tuning work to compensate for delays.

How does i synchronize ?

I dont want to connect them with wires

then wireless should be.

Are you using the ultrasonics as the communication link? Or do you also have radio (wireless, 433MHz, or something)?