Understanding Maximum switching power and Relays

I just bought these
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B008SO6BY4/ref=oh_details_o01_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1#productDetails

and was looking at a datasheet i found online JQC-3F datasheet & applicatoin notes - Datasheet Archive
the first one there was particularly confusing to me

Ill admit I am a software developer and am still learning a great deal about how these things work though I have pretty decent fundamentals. One thing that I am having trouble understanding is Maximum Switching Power

I assume this is the maximum amount of energy the load can consume. Is this correct? I find two different datasheets for this thing one listing 120Watts and another 210Watts. This is confusing to me because I assumed the writing saying I can consume

10A at 120V , lets assume im only powering incandescents so i have a power factor of 1 then that means I would have a power of 1200 watts 6 times the switching power. So I am obviously wrong in my understanding somewhere here and if anyone could offer some advice or a resource to check out I would greatly appreciate it.

Also does anyoen recommend a relay that can handle 15A at 125V?

Mechanical relays are very unreliable, and their load switching capability depends a great deal on the type of load you intend to switch. For example when initially switched on, incandescent bulbs draw a very large current (5-10 times the steady state value) and when switched off, motors produce "inductive kicks" that destroy relay contacts very quickly. What exactly do you want to switch?

Solid state relays are much more reliable and surplus electronics outlets usually have good deals. Below is link to one that can handle anything you would want to throw at it http://www.allelectronics.com/make-a-store/item/SRLY-50/50-AMP-SOLID-STATE-RELAY/1.html Or look at this list: http://www.electronicsurplus.com/LeftNav/Relays/SolidState.cat