Uploading Sketch Error

I am attempting to upload a very simple sketch to control a IR remote and I keep getting the same error. I am not able to determine the problem. Yes I am new to Arduino and have looked else where for a solution.

Arduino: 1.6.5 (Windows 8.1), Board: "Arduino Uno" Using library Robot IR Remote in folder: C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\RobotIRremote