URGENT HELP

Hi!
I have a project, in which I use the bluetooth module HC-05, with that I have to make a traffic light simulation turn on the yellow leds immediately by pressing the "on" button and immediately return to the succession of the traffic light when I press the button " off "
I thought it could be done with "attachInterrupt" but it does not work : smiley-confundir:
What I can do?

You need to do two things for a start.

One is to go back and edit your title to a meaningful topic without the stuck Caps Lock.

The second is to comprehend what "interrupts" are. As a complete beginner, it is incredibly unlikely that interrupts will be useful to you.

A common "newbie" misunderstanding is that an interrupt is a mechanism for altering the flow of a program - to execute an alternate function. Nothing could be further from the truth.

An interrupt is a mechanism for performing an action which can be executed in "no time at all" with an urgency that it must be performed immediately or else data - information - will be lost or some harm will occur.

Now these criteria are in a microprocessor time scale - microseconds. This must not be confused with a human time scale of tens or hundreds of milliseconds or indeed, a couple of seconds. A switch operation is in this latter category and a mechanical operation perhaps several milliseconds; the period of a 6000 RPM shaft rotation is ten milliseconds.

Unless it is a very complex procedure, you would expect the loop() to cycle many times per millisecond. If it does not, there is most likely an error in code planning; while the delay() function is provided for testing purposes, its action goes strictly against effective programming methods. The loop() will be successively testing a number of contingencies as to whether each requires action, only one of which may be whether a particular timing criteria has expired. Unless an action must be executed in the order of microseconds, it will be handled in the loop().