Using a light sensor to control servo

Hi all!
I am really new to using an arduino as you can probably tell, so would appreciate any help you could offer. Seems like you guys are really helpful!

I am trying to design a mechanical arm that will move when a certain number of coins pass a light sensor. The arm is powered by a servo motor. The idea is that the servo will move through 20 degrees, once a minute, and move through a full 360 degrees when 15 coins have passed the light sensor.
I am using an arduino micro and have connected up my circuit so that the light sensor is connected to pin 2 and 3. And the motor is connected to pin 5.

I have written the following code but all that seems to happen is the servo starts rotating continuously when I pass a coin by the light sensor. Nothing happens otherwise.
I’m not too sure what I am doing wrong so any pointers would be really appreciated, thanks.

#include <Servo.h> //Include the Servo Library
Servo myServo; //Create the Servo object

int lightPin =2; //Define Pins
int lightPin2 =3;
int servoPin =5;
int count = 0;

//boolean currentlight; //Light sensor variables
boolean prevLight = LOW;
// boolean servoOn = false;

void setup ()
{
myServo.attach(servoPin); //“Attach” The Servo Obkect
pinMode(lightPin, INPUT);
pinMode(lightPin2, INPUT);
}

void loop ()
{
if (digitalRead(lightPin) == HIGH && prevLight == LOW || digitalRead(lightPin2) == HIGH && prevLight == LOW )
// measure change in light sensing condition
{
int count = 1; count < 15; count++;
// count number of times that coin passes light sensor up to 15
}
if (count = 15)
{
myServo.write(360);
//servo moves full rotation if coin passes 15 times
}
else
{ for (int i=0; i<=360; i=i+20)

myServo.write(i);
//move servo through 20 degrees
delay(60000);
// hold in each position for 1 minute
}
}

lc500:
I am really new to using an arduino as you can probably tell