Using BMP280 sensor to control servos. Need some guidance with coding

Hello all,

I am new to Arduino and programing, so I hope to get some guidance here for my project. For some of you, it might be rather simple. Thanks in advance for your time.
I am trying to build a model rocket that reach a specific height like maybe 800 feet. My idea is that the rocket would deploy airbrakes at a preset altitude to slow the rocket down before reaching the intended altitude, so the rocket will reach an altitude more closer to the target altitude rather than flying way over it.
I am using existing libraries for the BMP280 sensor and the servos, but I have trouble taking the altitude readings from the sensor to control the servos. I am not sure I know how to make the connection codes between the reading from the sensor to the servos.
BMP280 Sensor and the servos are both functional on their own, so my wiring should be good. Therefore, I think the coding is more likely the problem. I am using a Mega 2560 board.
Below is the code that I have so far. I hope I can get some help here for my project and learn more about Arduino too.
Thanks!

#include <Wire.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Adafruit_Sensor.h>
#include <Adafruit_BMP280.h>

#include <Servo.h>

Adafruit_BMP280 bmp;

int pushButton = 2;
int servoPin1 = 9;
int servoPin2 = 10;
int servoPin3 = 11;
int greenLed = 13;
int redLed = 12;

Servo Myservo1; //define servos
Servo Myservo2;
Servo Myservo3;
int servoPos=0;

void setup() {
Serial.begin(9600);
  Serial.println(F("BMP280 test"));

//if (!bmp.begin(BMP280_ADDRESS_ALT, BMP280_CHIPID)) {
  if (!bmp.begin()) {
    Serial.println(F("Could not find a valid BMP280 sensor, check wiring or "
                      "try a different address!"));
    while (1) delay(10);
  }
    bmp.setSampling(Adafruit_BMP280::MODE_NORMAL,     /* Operating Mode. */
                  Adafruit_BMP280::SAMPLING_X2,     /* Temp. oversampling */