Using MCP3208 with Arduino DUE

Hello there!

This is my first time posting here, please forgive me if I forget stuff.
I got a problem using the ADC MCP3208 with Arduino Due.

I want to read out a flexsensor using a voltage divider and the said ADC. It is kinda working, but the value really is shaking a lot and makes it almost impossible to read out a good value.

Now I read that you can add coupling capacitators. To be honest I am quite bad at electronics and don’t get (not even with the mcp datasheet) how to use it properly. Does somebody have any suggestions or maybe layouts I can use as an orientation?

I am not using a library, the code I use to read out the ADC is this:

#include <SPI.h>
#define _CS_PIN_ 52 //Pin 10 defined as the CS Pin.
void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(115200); //Initalize the Serial Port to print the Analog Readings from MCP3208 onto teh Terminal.
  pinMode(_CS_PIN_,OUTPUT); //Pin 10 acting as OUTPUT as CS is a OUTPUT Pin. 
  digitalWrite(_CS_PIN_,HIGH);
  SPI.begin(); //Intialize SPI PORT
  SPI.setClockDivider(52, 84);

}

void loop()
{

Serial.println(readADC(4)); //Reads Cahnnel 0 From MCP3208 and Prints the Value. Change it If u want t o read Other Cahnnel.
     delay(2000); //Delay
}

uint16_t readADC(int channel)
{
  uint16_t output;
  byte channelBits = channel<<6;

//if(channel>3)

//Select ADC
  digitalWrite(_CS_PIN_, LOW); //Select the Connected MCP3208 by pulling _CS_PIN_ LOW.
  if(channel>3)
    SPI.transfer(B00000111); //Defines Single mode of Operation for the ADC. D2=1 Start Bit. D1=1 Sinfgle Ended Mode D0=0 For Channel 0-3. 1 For Channel 4-7
  else
    SPI.transfer(B00000110);

byte msb = SPI.transfer(channelBits); //Transfers 2nd Byte from MCU to MCP3208 which returns  MSB of the read data. 
  byte lsb = SPI.transfer(0x00);//Transfers 3rd Byte from MCU to MCP3208 which returns  LSB of the read data. 

digitalWrite(_CS_PIN_,HIGH); //Deselect the Connected MCP3208 by pulling _CS_PIN_ HIGH.