VOID LOOP() not working

Hey guys, im new to using the arduino board, and iv written some small code for a project in my person time however the SMSrecieve function initialises and receives the first message fine, but it will not loop for some reason it just loops and sends out “sms receiver” to the serial monitor and doesnt actually receive the 2nd or third message unless i restart it. I am assuming its a noobie mistake as its been years since i last programmed and have forgotten Alot! any help would be appreciated

#include <GSM.h>

#define PINNUMBER ""

// initialize the library instance
GSM gsmAccess; // include a 'true' parameter for debug enabled
GSM_SMS sms;
boolean notConnected = true;

// char array of the telephone number to send SMS
// change the number 1-212-555-1212 to a number
// you have access to
char remoteNumber[10][20]= {"0411216560", "0411216560", "0411216560", "0411216560", "0411216560", "0411216560", "0411216560", "0411216560", "0411216560", "0411216560"}; // character array for storing phone numbers. currently has a set size need to find more efficient way to input
char senderNumber[20];

// char array of the message
char txtMsg[200]="MESSAGE SEND TO ARDUINO TEST";

void sendSMS(){
 for (int i=0; i < 11; i++) // create a for loop based on the number of phone number entries to loop through the text message and increment counter. MUST FIND MORE EFFICIENT SELF ADJUSTING WAY.
 {
         Serial.print("Message to mobile number: ");
         Serial.println(remoteNumber[i]);

// sms text
         Serial.println("SENDING");
         Serial.println();
         Serial.println("Message:");
         Serial.println(txtMsg);

// send the message
         sms.beginSMS(remoteNumber[i]);
         sms.print(txtMsg);
         sms.endSMS(); 
         Serial.println("\nCOMPLETE!\n");  

}
           }

void SMSsetup(){

// initialize serial communications
 Serial.begin(9600);

Serial.println("SMS Messages Sender");

// connection state

// Start GSM shield