Voltage Drop in Servos

Greetings!
This is my first time posting in the Forum, so bare with me.

I’m currently building a model plane (it’s not gonna fly), and I’m planning on using servos to move the ailerons, the elevator, and the rudder with the servos and a joystick. I’m using 4 SG90 servos, one 9V battery with a L7805CV voltage regulator so the servos get 5V and an Arduino Uno. When all is conected and the code is uploaded to the Arduino Uno, with a multimeter I’m getting 2.05 V and obviuosly, the servos don’t respond. Can anyboy help me solve my problem?

The code I’m using and a picture of the schematic is attached to the post in a Zip File.
Hope this get’s attention hehe

4servo_ContSist.zip (172 KB)

Most people don't like openng zip files. Please post your code (in code tags) and attach the inage(s) to the message.

Sure no problem, this is the code:

#include <Servo.h>

Servo servoAleronIzq; // Creams un objeto de clase servo para objeto
Servo servoAleronDer;
Servo servoElevador;
Servo servoRudder;

int const servoMotor1 = 3; 
int const servoMotor2 = 5;
int const servoMotor3 = 6;
int const servoMotor4 = 9;

int joystickX = 0; // creamos variables para almacenar la posicion
int joystickXNEG = 0;
int joystickY = 0;

int eixoX = A0; // Asignamos el pin analogico A0 a la variable del Eje X
int eixoY = A1; // asignamos el ping analogico A0 a la bariable del eje Y

void setup() {

servoAleronIzq.attach(servoMotor1); // asociamos los pines digital PWN a los objetos servo
  servoAleronDer.attach(servoMotor2);
  servoElevador.attach(servoMotor3);
  servoRudder.attach(servoMotor4);

servoAleronIzq.write(90); // ubicamos su posición del motor 
  servoAleronDer.write(90);
  servoElevador.write(90);
  servoRudder.write(90);

Serial.begin(9600); //activamos el monitor serial para mostrar el funcionamiento

}

void loop() {

joystickX = analogRead(eixoX); // lee el valor de eixoX y lo almacena
  joystickXNEG = -(joystickX);
  joystickY = analogRead(eixoY);