wake up light and turn off fan , air condition with Timer

Hi Experts,

This is my First Arduino Projects. i would like to make a wake up light circuit with Timer.

My concept :

My bed Room Have a light, Ceiling Fan and Aircondition. I can't wake up early in the morning no matter how much sleep I get.

That's why I'm planning to implement a circuit board for automatic turn off both ceiling fan and Turn on light with Timer controller. if turn on the light and turn off the fan then i can wake up easily.

In My life, Daily i have to do prayer in the early morning. so I need to wake up around 4:00 AM

I have no prior experience with programming any of these Arduino or similar things. However have experience with Electrical Spectrum- can someone give me some advice, please?

E.g. circuit diagrams, LED types, code

if possible below features Too.

1. A reset button required in this circuit for reset to normal mode
  2. Total 6 devices will be connected into the relay unit, so we need to use at least 6 relay controller.
  3. Bluetooth Module required, for controlling devices over Android device.
  4. There is any way to set Clock Timer Via Android phone instead of Physical Buttons.

With best Regards Sulthana Fathim

Before you get too-deep into this, I suggest you look into existing [u]Home Automation solutions[/u]. Even if you want to build the controller, there are lots of engineering & construction challenges in building a controllable switch [u]like this[/u] that fits into an outlet/switch box, works manually or remotely, doesn't require re-wiring, and looks good.

You probably can't build it for the price you can buy it. And, if you choose a standard home automation protocol, you can expand/upgrade the system "instantly". If you make something non-standard it will take weeks (or more) to design, build, and test something new.