Want to add count down timer to a PID controlled heater with PT100

Hi,
This is my first project and I managed to up and running a PID controlled heater with PT100(After two weeks research and reading thousands of topics :)). Now i want to add a countdown timer to it. I can set a “SET TIME” using upPin and downPin and I connected a push button to pin 9 named “tpin”. When i press this push button, I wanted a timer to start from the “SET TIME” and count down to zero and stop( for eg. if i set the SET TIME as 50 minutes, when I press "tPin’, the display should start the count down like 50:00, 49:59, 49:58…0:00 and I want a buzzer to start). I tried several methods but all are failed:(. I read hundreds of topics and nothing helping me to achieve this. Can anybody show me the right track. Any inputs will be highly appreciated. Thanks in advance… Please find the full code below

#include <PID_v1.h>
#include <EEPROM.h>
#include “RTDModule.h”
RTDModule rtd;
double TEMP;
const int buzzerPin = 13;
const int upPin = 8;
const int tPin = 9;
const int downPin = 7;
int buttonState = 0;
double Setpoint2;
int AT;
double Setpoint1, Input, Output;
unsigned long lasttime ;

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
// PID ADJUST
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

double aggKp=15, aggKi=.5, aggKd=.2;
double consKp=2, consKi=.25, consKd=.2;
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
PID myPID(&Input, &Output, &Setpoint1, consKp, consKi, consKd, DIRECT);
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
// SETUP
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
void setup()
{
AT=Setpoint2*60000;
Serial.begin(9600);
Input = (TEMP);
pinMode (0, INPUT);

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////