Warning message for TMRpcm.cpp:?

Hi all experts, I am fairly new to Arduino, am doing this for a new hobby, I used a code from the internet and i received warning messages, how do i solve this issues? It is in my TMRPCM.CPP, (CPP FILE)?

This is the warning message that shows up

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp: In member function 'byte TMRpcm::metaInfo(boolean, char*, char*, byte)':

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp:1382:18: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]

char* datStr = "LIST";

^~~~~~

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp:1383:30: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]

if(infoType == 1){datStr = "ID3 "; datStr[3] = 3;}

^~~~~~

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp:1411:42: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]

char* tagNames[] = {"INAM","IART","IPRD"};

^

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp:1411:42: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp:1431:18: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]

tagNames[0] = "TPE1"; tagNames[1] ="TIT2"; tagNames[2] ="TALB";

^~~~~~

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp:1431:39: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]

^~~~~~

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp:1431:60: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]

^~~~~~

C:\Users\PbP\Documents\Arduino\libraries\TMRpcm\TMRpcm.cpp: In member function 'void TMRpcm::finalizeWavTemplate(char*)':