Weighing scale, ESP32, TFTLCD, HX711, Load cell

Hi. I'm really new to arduino.
I want to make a weighing scale for my 3D printer. I made a design on Fusion 360, I bought the hardware, but my knowledge in arduino is 0. Can anyone help me write the code? if you can give an example or write a code for me that would be great as I don't know anything and I can't find anything on the internet that matches my hardware.

Hardware:

• Adafruit ESP-32
  • Adafruit TFTLCD ILI9325
  • HX711
  • Load cell 5 kg

What I need:

• continuously refreshing weighing scale
  • info on the display (current weight in gram)
  • touch button to set to 0
  • connected to adafruit io (I can make the dashboard and write the username etc. myself)
  • if possible, it sends a warning when the weight is below 100 g (1 time only until it gets refilled [goes above 100] again... SMS or any other way)

Hi mohal,
welcome to the Arduino-User-Forum.

Well if you want somebody to do all the programming for you you would have to ask in the jobs and payed consultancy sub-forum. Be prepared to pay quite a lot of money for it.

I estimate you don't want to do this.
If your knowedge stays on 0 this would be a very slow progressing project of remote instructed keyboard-typing.

• Doing a small step
  • test
  • report results
  • doing the next step
    repeat
    with hundreds of postings.

IMHO this is no option too.

I did a quoogling and found quite a lot project-descriptions that come close to your project
but of course they don't match each detail of your hardware.

https://www.google.de/search?as_q=esp32+HX711

If you don't want to invest own effort in learning programming I recommend you go buying a weighing scale - ready to use - off the shelf.

Even the most professional software-developper divides such a project into multiple steps:

• install ESP32 support to arduino-IDE
  • test the ESP32 if uploading code works in principle
  • wiring up just the HX711 with the loadcell nothing else