Weird compiling error messages

Hello All, I’ve been having some trouble verifying my code. I use my own library and so that might be the problem considering it is my first time.

Anyway, I keep getting this message:

planelib\plane.cpp.o: In function `myPlane::currentDeviation(char)':
D:\arduino-1.0.1\libraries\planelib/plane.cpp:102: multiple definition of `myPlane::currentDeviation(char)'
plane.cpp.o:C:\Users\Zachary\AppData\Local\Temp\build1680541222250280906.tmp/plane.cpp:99: first defined here
planelib\plane.cpp.o: In function `myPlane::velocityPlane(int)':
D:\arduino-1.0.1\libraries\planelib/plane.cpp:296: multiple definition of `myPlane::velocityPlane(int)'
plane.cpp.o:C:\Users\Zachary\AppData\Local\Temp\build1680541222250280906.tmp/plane.cpp:293: first defined here
planelib\plane.cpp.o: In function `myPlane::yawPlane(int)':
D:\arduino-1.0.1\libraries\planelib/plane.cpp:393: multiple definition of `myPlane::yawPlane(int)'
plane.cpp.o:C:\Users\Zachary\AppData\Local\Temp\build1680541222250280906.tmp/plane.cpp:390: first defined here
planelib\plane.cpp.o: In function `myPlane::getDirection(char)':
D:\arduino-1.0.1\libraries\planelib/plane.cpp:230: multiple definition of `myPlane::getDirection(char)'
plane.cpp.o:C:\Users\Zachary\AppData\Local\Temp\build1680541222250280906.tmp/plane.cpp:227: first defined here
planelib\plane.cpp.o: In function `myPlane::hasServoLimitsBeenMet(char)':
D:\arduino-1.0.1\libraries\planelib/plane.cpp:195: multiple definition of `myPlane::hasServoLimitsBeenMet(char)'
plane.cpp.o:C:\Users\Zachary\AppData\Local\Temp\build1680541222250280906.tmp/plane.cpp:192: first defined here
planelib\plane.cpp.o: In function `myPlane::Rudder(char, int)':
D:\arduino-1.0.1\libraries\planelib/plane.cpp:173: multiple definition of `myPlane::Rudder(char, int)'
plane.cpp.o:C:\Users\Zachary\AppData\Local\Temp\build1680541222250280906.tmp/plane.cpp:170: first defined here
planelib\plane.cpp.o: In function `myPlane::Elevator(char, int)':