WHAT IS HAPPENING

ok so i am a beginner and i am trying to make a sketch and anyway could anyone tell me what is happening here

void setup(){ int q = 0;
pinMode(6, OUTPUT);
pinMode(13, OUTPUT);

while(q > 3){
digitalWrite(13, HIGH);
digitalWrite(6, HIGH);
digitalWrite(4, HIGH);
++ q;}

void loop(){
digitalWrite(13, HIGH);
digitalWrite(6, LOW);
digitalWrite(4, LOW);
delay(500);
digitalWrite(13, LOW);
digitalWrite(6, HIGH);
digitalWrite(4, LOW);
delay(500);
digitalWrite(13, LOW);
digitalWrite(6, LOW);
digitalWrite(4, HIGH);
}

and this is the error message

/Arduino project/My_Program_Blink2/My_Program_Blink2.ino: In function 'void setup()':
My_Program_Blink2:13: error: a function-definition is not allowed here before '{' token
void loop(){
^
My_Program_Blink2:25: error: expected '}' at end of input
}
^
exit status 1
a function-definition is not allowed here before '{' token

This is your Sketch is it?

For every{ you need }

If you format your code in a way which is readable, the problem becomes more obvious.

void setup()
{
	int q = 0;
	pinMode(6, OUTPUT);
	pinMode(13, OUTPUT);

while(q > 3)
	{
		digitalWrite(13, HIGH);
		digitalWrite(6,  HIGH);
		digitalWrite(4,  HIGH);
		++ q;
	}

void loop()
{
	digitalWrite(13,  HIGH);
	digitalWrite(6,  LOW);
	digitalWrite(4,  LOW);
	delay(500);
	digitalWrite(13,  LOW);
	digitalWrite(6,  HIGH);
	digitalWrite(4,  LOW);
	delay(500);
	digitalWrite(13,  LOW);
	digitalWrite(6,  LOW);
	digitalWrite(4,  HIGH);
}

You have one blinding error and a few other less obvious errors (won't do what you want). After you fix your missing bracket (blinding error), take a look at your while loop logic and commands (less obvious errors).

I prefer the Allman style of indenting even though it isn't technically the correct code convention style for C languages. The Allman style makes the brackets line up in the same column and makes their absence obvious.

FYI
http://astyle.sourceforge.net/astyle.html

Thanks to OldSteve!
in IDE 1.69