What is the wrong with my program ??

I'm new with Arduino
What I am trying to build, is a Speed limit notification system that can sense my location and speed using GPS module then compare it to defined speed for the current road using algorithm then send data over GSM network to my mobile phone warning me if i exceed the speed limit .

1. Arduino Uno

2. GPS module because
    محل Zero Ohm للإلكترونيات • رفيق

3. GSM shield for network connection or sms sending

I connect the gps module to uno and works fine and same for gsm shield but when I tried to connect all of the parts together and Merge the two program I got this error

Arduino: 1.6.7 (Windows 10), Board: "Arduino/Genuino Uno"

In file included from C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\GSM\src/GSM.h:46:0,

from C:\Users\Mohammad\Desktop\Final2\Final2.ino:16:

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\GSM\src/GSM3ShieldV1BandManagement.h:49:125: warning: 'typedef' was ignored in this declaration [enabled by default]

typedef enum GSM3GSMBand {UNDEFINED, EGSM_MODE, DCS_MODE, PCS_MODE, EGSM_DCS_MODE, GSM850_PCS_MODE, GSM850_EGSM_DCS_PCS_MODE};

^

C:\Users\Mohammad\Desktop\Final2\Final2.ino: In function 'void setup()':

C:\Users\Mohammad\Desktop\Final2\Final2.ino:121:34: warning: deprecated conversion from string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]

if(gsmAccess.begin(PINNUMBER)==GSM_READY)

^

libraries\GSM\GSM3SoftSerial.cpp.o: In function `__vector_3':

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\GSM\src/GSM3SoftSerial.cpp:499: multiple definition of `__vector_3'

libraries\SoftwareSerial\SoftwareSerial.cpp.o:C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\arduino\avr\libraries\SoftwareSerial/SoftwareSerial.cpp:229: first defined here

libraries\GSM\GSM3SoftSerial.cpp.o: In function `GSM3SoftSerial::spaceAvailable()':

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\GSM\src/GSM3SoftSerial.cpp:487: multiple definition of `__vector_4'