What pins?

Arduino Noob here. I think once I get the hardware figured out I can start confusing myself with C code. :D

I have 3 sensors and a LCD shield with buttons. I board I am using is a Mega 2560.

Sensor 1) BMP180 - Has 4 pins. VIN, GND, SCL and SDA. From what I gather it is I2C compliant. I believe I need 3.3v power only to this chip.

Sensor 2) Labeled as GY-521. A 3 axis accelerometer and 3 axis gyro. Has 8 pins. VCC, GND, SLC, SDA, XDA, XCL, ADD, INT. From my reading, either 3.3v or 5v power is OK. Have not found much about this ship. I believe it is I2C compient as well.

Sensor 3) MAP sensor for a Chevy. This will be analog. Runs off of 5v power. VIN, GND and signal.

Display w/ Buttons) Uses 6 digital lines for the display and one analog for the buttons. Also have pins for RST, 3.3v, 5v, 2 GNDs and a VIN.

My question; How do I connect the bits? I know any pin can do in or out. Does it matter what pins I use for what? With 2 I2C devices, how does that work with only a pair of I2C pins? How about splitting power to everything with only one pin marked for 3.3v and one for 5v and a pair for GND?

Any devices that use I2C (aka Wire) are connected in parallel as shown on this page

http://arduino.cc/en/reference/wire

So the BMP180 and the GY-521 are both wired in to SDA and SCL on the Arduino

Power requirements for these devices will depend on whether you are using a module with a voltage regulator built in and level converters or not, i.e are you using bare devices not on a module ??

Re: Motion sensor XDA, XCL, ADD, INT, you many need INT, it depends on what library you intend to use (have you considered what libraries are or are not available for this device?

Re: Map Sensor

Do you mean it runs from 5V and outputs a signal from 0 to 5V on VIN, or does it require a voltage input to device between 0 and 5V (which doesnt make any sense if its a sensor) So assuming it delivers between 0 and 5V from VIN, connect that to A0 on the Arduino