Where can I buy custom PCBs with presoldered pin headers?

I'd like to make a custom Arduino shield using Fritzing. The shield only has a bunch of traces and pin headers, no components like buttons, resistors, chips etc. (when I say pin headers, I mean male, female and male+female)
Is there a cheap way to get something like this done?
I'd like to get a low quantity of around 20-100 of these.

I know you can get custom PCBs for very low prices if you do all the soldering yourself, but that's not what I'm looking for.

Get one of your kids (or one from next door) to solder them in for you for a nominal payment

I do work like that. Prefer Eagle for board designs tho.

Eagle is probably better, but Fritzing made it really easy for a complete beginner like me.
I was hoping that the soldering could be done cheaply and automatically by something like a pick and place machine (or whatever they are called for though-hole components).

felic:
Eagle is probably better, but Fritzing made it really easy for a complete beginner like me.
I was hoping that the soldering could be done cheaply and automatically by something like a pick and place machine (or whatever they are called for though-hole components).

Pin headers come from the factory in long strips, perhaps 6-8 inches long. Someone has to break them into the lengths needed for your board. A pick-and-place cannot do that. As that is a manual operation, it's just as easy to include placing and soldering them.
If a pick-and-place machine had to do this, the vias for the pins would have to have more solder paste that is used for normal SMT devices, so special care would be needed, not something to be done in a production environment. Then there is the problem of running the plastic through an oven to do the soldering. I doubt the plastic would stand for that!
How many hundred boards are you contemplating?
Paul

Wave solder machines can do that. The thruhole components are placed with some glue to hold them in place first.