Will this motor be strong enough for my project?

Short description : I bought a scooter and I want to make it electric. So I decided to add an electric motor.
I have the whole plan made, the only problem for now is that I don't know how strong the motor should be.
I want to reach at least 30km/h (~12.5 miles/h).

Will this motor be good enough :
https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B01LQ45X3W

After seeing the replies, this is the new motor I decided to get :

Also, I'm going to use three 12v 9Ah acid batteries connected in series : http://www.cel.ro/acumulatori-ups/acumulator-ups-kstar-battery-12v-9ah-pMiU6NjMp-l/
(The page is not in english so you will have to translate it)

I appreciate any comment guiding me on the right path.
Thank you!

I'm not a mechanical engineer, so I'm guessing here. I don't think the question of "is this Motor strong enough" can be answered given the Information provided.

How strong a Motor is is usually measured in torque. The Motor of a small toy electric car can probably do 20.000 RPM but it simply doesn't have any torque. Maybe there is a way of calculating something based on some of the other data, but I doubt it.

The other Thing is, you have said nothing about any type of gearing you are going to do. What does the drive chain look like?

A 900W motor is more than 1 horse-power in old money so it is plenty strong enough to do damage and cause serious injury.

It seems to be a high-speed motor as 50,000 RPM max is mentioned. What is the motor intended for? You really need to get the manufacturer's graphs showing how power and current draw vary with speed.

What RPM will you need for your road wheels when traveling at 20kph? You will need to gear the motor down suitably - but probably not from the max.

You will also need a pretty hefty battery to provide 69 amps for any length of time.