Wiring (or compatibility problem?) with Winbond memory

Hi everyone, I am pretty new to the whole Arduino world.

I have this Winbond SPI Flash memory chip: W25Q16BVSIG,
and I'm trying to interface with my Arduino Nano BLE Sense (it's the one with the new Nordic nRF52840 Bluetooth SoC Cortex-M4F Arm processor) using this SPIMemory library
GitHub - Marzogh/SPIMemory: Arduino library for Flash Memory Chips (SPI based only). Formerly SPIFlash

I'm testing the connection using the diagnostic .ino sketch, and it's giving me this error:

11:50:54.783 -> Initialising..........
11:50:54.783 -> Chip Diagnostics initiated.
11:50:54.783 -> 
11:50:54.783 -> Check your wiring. Flash chip is non-responsive.
11:50:54.783 -> If this does not help resolve/clarify this issue, please raise an issue at http://www.github.com/Marzogh/SPIMemory/issues with the details of what your were doing when this error occurred
11:50:54.783 -> Unable to identify chip. Are you sure this chip is supported?
11:50:54.783 -> If this does not help resolve/clarify this issue, please raise an issue at http://www.github.com/Marzogh/SPIMemory/issues with the details of what your were doing when this error occurred
11:50:54.783 -> SPIMemory Library version: 3.3.0
11:50:54.783 -> No comms. Check wiring. Is chip supported? If unable to fix, raise an issue on Github

This is the wiring I did, according to the research I was able to do online:

(the blue wire is a bit hard to see but it's connected to D13)
The Whole circuit is running on 3.3v

In the code, I tried starting the library with all three, to no avail:

SPIFlash flash;
//SPIFlash flash(10);
//SPIFlash flash(11);

Clearly I'm doing something terribly wrong, but I have no idea what it is, can anyone give me some pointers to the right direction?

Your image does not quite come out :wink:

You don't seem to have the ground of the flash connected to the Nano. That's the minimum.
2)
I can't see how the flash is powered.