wiring.org.co an "Attack Site"?!

Just went to go on to wiring.org.co to look at the Sprite lib and FireFox is telling me in big red letters that it is a “Reported Attack Page!”. Anyone else getting it? Been on there before and never had a problem :-/

What is the current listing status for wiring.org.co?

Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.

Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 2 time(s) over the past 90 days.

What happened when Google visited this site?

Of the 194 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 82 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2010-08-14, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2010-08-14.

Malicious software is hosted on 6 domain(s), including pqshow.org/, mybar.us/, myads.name/.

This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS31815 (MEDIATEMPLE).

Sounds like a bad egg.

Are they ad-supported? Sometimes a vendor on a 3rd party ad network will actually insert malicious code into their ads.

I’ve had the same problem the last day or so.