Wiring???

So, I've acquired a Radio Frequency transmitter that runs with Arduino. The problem? The pins on the transmitter don't match up with the pins on the Arduino (its a Duemilanove).

The pins on the transmitter read: SET, AUX, TXD, RXD, EN, VCC, GND.

I'm a beginner in electronics, but I've done a little searching online. I assume that the TXD needs to be connected to an RX port on the Arduino, and the RXD should connect to a TX port on the Arduino. Also, GND to GND. I believe VCC connects to 5V on the Arduino as well, but I'm not sure. If you know if any of these are right or wrong, please tell me :)

Now, I wasn't really sure about SET, AUX, or EN. I didn't find much on these in relations to Arduinos. Basically, none. Any ideas on where on the Arduino these would wire to?

And, any ideas on how to wire them? I'd assume I'd need a circuit board or a bread board, but like I said, I'm an electronics newbie.

The link the the transmitters is this, by the way: http://www.goodluckbuy.com/apc220-wireless-communication-module-for-arduinousb-converter.html

Any help would be appreciated. I'm also assuming that the program to operate this would be the same for a typical Serial Port communication? That would probably be a question for the programming boards, but if you know, please tell me :)

So, like I said, any help or advice on where to connect these pins or just how to use the device in general would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

Yes, you'll need a bread board to test this.

You are right, the RX goes to the TX, the VCC to 5V (although you should check if it runs on 5V or 3,3 to be sure, and the GND together.

EN is probably the enable signal for the radio, which should be high (unless there is a bar over the EN or a slash before it in the board, in which case should be connected to GND.

SET most likely enables you to enter configuration mode on the device...

AUX, I have no idea...