Would this setup work? (Self righting mechanism)

I'm looking to build the following as compact as possible.
It's a kind of self righting mechanism.

A BNO055 sensor, 2x servos (each capable of lifting 1.6kg), an Arduino nano, and a power supply.

I popped the components I think I need into Circuito and this is what it put together for me.

The idea is, any time it is powered on, the sensor is active, If the value of tilt goes too far in one direction and remains there for more than X amount of time, one of the servos will extend X degrees until the correct orientation is restored.

I'm very new to all this, I'm ok ish with the coding side but really struggle getting my head around component compatibility and how to power and wire things properly.

So my question is, could anyone recommend the best way to wire and power this?
I'm guessing the nano can't power 2 servos of that size directly so how do I go about powering and controlling them?

It all needs to be powered by a battery, the smaller and lighter the better, but equally, it'd be good for the battery to last quite a while (at least several hours). The circuit building site I used above suggested that a 9v would be enough power to run this, but would it run for very long? If we assume a servo is activated once moving 180 degrees over a 10 second period and back again every 4 hours, how long would a 9v battery power this setup?

If you need more info on this please just say and any help or advice you can offer, however big or small would be really appreciated.

Thanks everyone!

Your setup is promising, except that the 9V battery should be replaced by a much more powerful source.

Your real problems will be the configuration of the stabilizing algorithms - see PID regulator and inverse pendulum projects.