Arduino to output 0-10V range as true analog signal

trying to make a mini control panel for a industrial motor using arduino, so far I already done the human interface but having trouble with the motor interface.

Iam gona drive a motor inverter that accepts a analog 0-10V range. I understand that arduino analog outputs arent true analog but rather PWM signals, I have searched the web and found documentation leading me to RF low-pass filters and op-amps. But to be truth this is stuff that I am not comfortable with, I can make the circuits but I have no idea what a RF low pass filter is and what op-amp to chose and how to properly set-up it.

I must say I am not really good in electronics I am all self thought, my background is mostly programing

if anyone can help me I would be grateful

Thanks in advance.

helderferreira: trying to make a mini control panel for a industrial motor using arduino, so far I already done the human interface but having trouble with the motor interface.

Iam gona drive a motor inverter that accepts a analog 0-10V range. I understand that arduino analog outputs arent true analog but rather PWM signals, I have searched the web and found documentation leading me to RF low-pass filters and op-amps. But to be truth this is stuff that I am not comfortable with, I can make the circuits but I have no idea what a RF low pass filter is and what op-amp to chose and how to properly set-up it.

I must say I am not really good in electronics I am all self thought, my background is mostly programing

if anyone can help me I would be grateful

Thanks in advance.