Automatic Control of Fuzzy Logic Hydroponics Using pH & electrical conductivity

Hi,

I am new to using arduino (I'll be honest I did not know it existed until a couple months ago) and I am a research student looking code arduino for my project. I am using:

1. An Arduino Mega 2560
  2. 4 peristaltic pump [https://sea.banggood.com/12V-DC-Dosing-Pump-Peristaltic-Pump-For-Aquarium-Lab-Analytical-Water-p-931333.html?cur_warehouse=CN]
  3. An Electrical Conductivity Sensor [ec meter - DFR0300 - Gravity: Analog Electrical Conductivity Sensor - DFRobot]
  4. An pH Sensor [PH_meter_SKU__SEN0161_-DFRobot]

Output from my system plan are;

• Two peristaltic pump for pH Up and pH Down (input pH sensor)
  • Two peristaltic pump for A nutrition and B nutrition (input electrical conductivity sensor)

I get a reading from the probe and I calibrated it fine, the issue is I am not too good at this fuzzy logic programming for my system plan. Would you give me a code?

Kind Regards,
reatirsa

reatirsa:
Would you give me a code?

NO.

If you want someone to write a program for you please ask in the Gigs and Collaborations section of the Forum and be prepared to pay.

If you want to learn to program yourself then people will be happy to help you if you get stuck.

...R

You should be able to find examples of code fora sensor
Try that and see how it works
Add the next sensor
Build as you learn

We will help as you hahave problems

You might want to take a look at the embedded fuzzy logic library eFLL.h

It is available through the library manager.

when you say 'fuzzy logic' are you referring to the scientific term regarding the application of a specific type of control or are you using it as a slang term meaning not well understood by you ?

often the simple ;
if the reading is over 50 turn on the fan
if the reading is under 40 turn the fan off

is all that is needed

other times it might be

if the reading is over 50, then turn the pump on for 30 seconds
wait 5 minutes and read again.