Connecting 2 MS5611 barometric sensors with Arduino uno

Hello,

I am new to arduino, and was trying to do a project with 2 barometric sensors.
I would be very thankful for any help.

This is what I have:
2 pieces of MS5611 module (atmospheric pressure module)-Communication modes: standard the IIC / SPI communication protocol
1 Arduino uno

I am trying to connect this 2 sensors to arduino uno so I can read the
barometric pressure from 2 place, inside a building and outside it then
make a comparison and find the difference in pressure.

I successfully connected MS5611 to arduino by I2C protocol and could read
temperature and pressure, but as I read it is impossible to connect 2 MS611 with I2C
protocols to Arduino uno. Is that right?

So then I tried to connect the other MS5611 sensor by SPI protocol i found a library
for this, but I don't know how to wire the MS5611 module to arduino!
I found a photo which tell the SPI pins in arduino which are:
13(SCK)
12(MISO)
11(MOSI)
10(SS)
Can somebody tell me what are the corresponding pins in the
MS5611 module which has this pins(vcc, gnd, SCL, SDA, CSB, SDO, PS)
Pleas find attached photos of my MS5611 module.

regards,

I successfully connected MS5611 to arduino by I2C protocol and could read
temperature and pressure, but as I read it is impossible to connect 2 MS611 with I2C
protocols to Arduino uno. Is that right?

I2C devices have addresses and often there is a register to set the address used, or the chip has an extra pin to set an address bit.

Can you please post the datasheet of the sensor?

found it - http://www.daedalus.ei.tum.de/attachments/article/61/MS5611-01BA01.pdf -

but not from the break out ...

Page 5 from the datasheet:

The SP pin selects SPI mode, ....
The pin CSB (Chip Select) is used to enable/disable the interface, so that other devices can talk on the same SPI bus.

Thank you for explanation ,
I'll try to contact the 2 different sensors by turning them on and off in the PS pin